Call Up Your Gas Today
Toll Free 1-800-537-7671
M-F 9:00-5:00 EST
Testimonials for Up Your Gas

Being a professional athlete, I am always trying to find the edge on my opponent. UP YOUR GAS in particular, has helped give me that edge. Having been in the NFL for 5 years, I have tried many off brands and brand name energy supplements. Nothing compares to UP YOUR GAS, to help me get through the long, grueling July and August part of NFL Training Camp. UP YOUR GAS just blows the doors off all of the other supplements I have ever used. It makes me more alert, energetic and gives me more overall stamina. I highly recommend this product.

Tim Goad
New England Patriots
October 10, 1994

Thanks for making UP YOUR GAS. It really helps on the long trans-oceanic flights. And it's super for overcoming jet lag.

Jose Uzcategui
Pilot, VIASA Airlines
Caracas, Venezuela
May, 19 2006

Some things you just have to experience for yourself to believe. I was skeptical of UP YOUR GAS when I first heard about it. But when I finally got around to trying it, I kicked myself for waiting so long. UP YOUR GAS has made my weight training a whole lot easier.

Steve Brisbois
Mr. Universe
Toronto, Canada
January 3, 2005

My wife and I are both Masters runners who put in lots of miles each day. It's easy to run out of gas when you're logging up the miles. UP YOUR GAS has been a godsend for our training program. Thanks for a great product.

Eddie Frisillo
Utica, New York
April 26, 2008

Without UP YOUR GAS I never could have finished school and stayed at work. Thank you so much for having a safe product.

Sincerely,
Gino Santos
Stanton, California
December 5, 2012

I am writing to absolutely praise your product "UP YOUR GAS". Many people go out of their way to write letters of complaint, but so few actually sit down to write letters of thanks.

I was initially introduced to this product by my mother, who has very low metabolism and afternoon naps are a must for her. After seeing such vast improvement in her, not to mention her losing a few pounds, I decided to try it myself. I am a full time college student (last semester I took 18 units) as well as work 42.5 hours a week. Needless to say I have very limited free time to get all my studies completed. And prior to taking this miracle energy pill, I could barely get through the day and it was impossible to stay up late to study. You can only drink so much coffee.

Now I have so much energy that I work and study full force everyday!!! I am happy to state that I have received all As and Bs last semester, and look forward to doing the same next semester.

Many people think I am pure nuts when I tell them how many hours I work (if I did not have so many bills, I wouldn't!) And how many units I load up each semester. "How in the heck can you do all that?" they asked. "It's simple," I tell them. "UP YOUR GAS!"

Thank you again for such a wonderful product. I could not do what I do without it!

Sincerely,
Tracy A. Carroll
Cincinnati, OH
June, 16, 2010

I recently received samples of UP YOUR GAS at the Outback Distance Classic in Jacksonville. First, great marketing idea. With a name like "UP YOUR GAS", we cynics are understandably hesitant about purchasing the product in the store, thinking it's just another marketing gimmick. However, I'm impressed with the results thus far. Before I search out the product here in Tallahassee, I would be interested in finding out more detail of what it contains, i.e. ingredients and concentrations.

Thanks!
Roy Johnson
Tallahassee, FL
March 21, 2011

I just wanted to take the time and write you and let you know how much I enjoy a product of yours. It is called "UP YOUR GAS" to help boost energy naturally.

I am just learning about herbs and nutrition and wanted to let you know that UP YOUR GAS really works for extra energy. In fact, I have let a few people where I work try this product and they love it also, (we're also having a lot more energy at our workplace). I have already called to order a mail-order catalog, but wanted to also let you know how great your product is.

I live in Windsor, Ontario (Canada) but bought the product in Detroit, Michigan which borders Windsor.

Looking forward to receiving my mail order catalog, keep the great herbal product coming.

Sincerely,
Elizabeth Guerin
Windsor, Canada
October 25, 2012

I have been purchasing "UP YOUR GAS" energizing pills for about 3 months now and they've worked wonders for me. I have a sensitive stomach and I cannot drink caffeine drinks or eat acidic fruits so as you can imagine, your product plays an important role in keeping me going. I have told all my friends about the remarkable results.

Thank you,
Cara Thompson
Keyport, New Jersey
September 9, 2011

I am writing to you regarding your product "UP YOUR GAS", which I purchased at a local Wal-Mart. (It's the only store and location I've been able to find them.) About two and a half weeks ago, I purchased a bottle of this product in the hopes that it would help give me energy. For the past several years, I have suffered from low energy (most likely from very low blood pressure and bad eating habits) in the hopes it would help me from being tired so often.

Also, for the past twenty years or so, I have had a constant struggle with my weight and my eating habits. (I'm a major chocoholic and couldn't get through a day without it.) I had problems with bulimia for most of the past 16 years and not eating was a constant struggle. Losing this weight, eating nutritious foods and getting healthy has been a daily battle, which I was always losing.

Over the years, I think I have tried every diet and diet aid on the market. Before I tried your product, I had resorted to taking caffeine tablets (which I'm not suppose to have) to try and solve my problems with food and lack of energy.

The amazing thing about "UP YOUR GAS", which I am so excited about to the point where I wanted to write you, is that your product has pretty much completely taken away my appetite. Since I m not hungry and have no further cravings for sweets and chocolate, I can choose healthy foods and not eat so much. I've always been one who never left a morsel of food on my plate, but now when I've had enough, I can turn away. (I still sometimes buy chocolate out of habit or from thinking I want it, take a few bites, and throw the rest out!) It would be easy not to eat at all, but I know this is not healthy and would be to the other extreme. (Suffering from bulimia, I've learned enough about anorexia, too.)

And speaking of the bulimia, I have not had a problem with it since I started taking your product two-and-a-half weeks ago. (This is after 16 years!)

I'm losing weight and feeling so much better about myself. I know being tired and having bad eating habits go hand-in-hand but it's a vicious cycle that's hard to break. (If you're tired and/or depressed, you eat; and when you eat, you get tired and/or depressed. No win situation.)

I apologize for this being so long, but your product has been a godsend to me after searching for twenty years for something that would work for me; and I am just so excited about it! (Since I moved to Nashville almost three years ago, I have been pursuing an acting career, but with this added weight (20 pounds), I tend to put it off thinking I'll wait until I get the weight off. Now I can look forward to going after my dream with confidence and the assurance that I'm looking and feeling good.) The other thing I like about the product is that it appears to be all natural ingredients. (Is that correct?) I try never to take anything with chemicals, so this is an added plus. I just hope this Wal-Mart continues to carry it for some time to come.

Thank you for "UP YOUR GAS!" I really appreciate it!

Best Wishes,
Karen L. Langford
Nashville, Tennessee

There are just so many different energy supplements that are currently on the market that it becomes difficult to figure out how they differ, both in terms of composition and quality. While the caffeine side of things feels pretty standard, there are literally hundreds of different compounds that can increase the amount of energy that an individual has. Up Your Gas may just have the most comprehensive amount of these compounds of any energy pill that I have had the chance to review, and I believe that the interplay between all of these different elements makes Up Your Gas into one of the best energy supplements that I have taken.

Up Your Gas is able to provide a tremendous amount of energy because of what it contains; there are a number of traditional energy boosters like guarana, ginseng, and Green tea extract. However, the presence of more esoteric materials like black pepper extract, royal jelly, and kola nut break Up Your Gas out from the rest of the pack. By just taking one tablet of Up Your Gas, the amount of energy that you will have is considerable. More importantly, the energy in Up Your Gas does not provide the same sort of jitters that traditional caffeine pills do. The energy present in Up Your Gas is one that will fuel an individual on over the course of a day without fluctuating or otherwise interrupting a workout or other important activity.

It is this reason, plus the long-lasting effect of the supplement, that makes me such an ardent supporter. If you would like to find a new supplement that gives you energy, does not provide you with a crash, and will be light on your wallet, buy a bottle (or three) of Up Your Gas.

Sam Roth
Dallas, Texas
July 8, 2011

I have used up your gas for years, it is the best energy product on the market I am taking, and it is a fair price, I really like this product, and I thank you for keeping it on the market, when the ephedra was taken off the market, I have used this for years, every day, and love the product that gives me a sense of well-being, and energy...thank you Up Your Gas.

Patricia Davenport
Staunton, VA 24401
August 8, 2012

I've been using Up Your Gas since I went to college WOOT! WOOT! :-) I love your stuff!

I moved from St. Pete to Orlando and I can't find Up Your Gas anywhere. I actually work for Ripley Entertainment right off Sand Lake Rd. I am about 5 miles away from you guys ... can I actually come to the mecca of Up Your Gas itself and get some more? I am probably THEE biggest UYG evangelist out there ... I can't tell you how many people I have turned to your product :-)

I just took my last one 5 minutes ago and I have some grueling projects ahead of me that will require the magical pills. Everybody at work laughs at me because I carry a bottle of UYG in my computer bag and thinks the name is funny ... however they come to me when they have no gas left and need a kick in the pants! Thanks!

Pam Whitehall
Orlando, FL
August 20, 2010

Hello Tom,

Your email is very much appreciated and it is an outstanding jester on your part to personally thank me. I work for a fortune 500 company in accounts receivable and am known of giving outstanding customer service. I believe in reaching out the customer to make a commitment to satisfaction.

Up Your Gas is an absolute FAVORITE of mine.....I am sorry to admit but I actually cut them in half because a half is perfect. Everyone dreads that morning wake up to get ready for work no matter what the hour of the morning is. I keep Up Your Gas by my bedside with a bottle of water and when that alarm goes off I take half and within 15 minutes I am ready to go. I call it my magic pill! And the reason I take only half is because I drink awesome coffee (Peet's roasted in California) but, only 3 cups.... so I weigh out all the caffeine. I also supply my teenage son in college with the product. I have introduced the product to several of my friends. I have tried other energy products and this far outweighs them all. You do not feel crazy high out-put.....you just feel like "I am good to go and happy about it!"

Thank you for taking the time to read my email.

Sandra Williams
Oakland, CA
September 9, 2010

Hello Up Your Gas,

I just wanted to say how wonderful your product is. My husband and I drove from Florida to NY State which took 23 hours we needed something to keep us driving longer. So we went to GNC store and purchased up your gas. I would recommend this product highly. I also notice that it keeps me more focused on my work with the ginseng extracts. I believe up your gas is a better alternative than just coffee. Excellent product I give it 5 stars. Thank you!

Janet Canne
Albany, NY
April, 16, 2009

Hi Paul,

We've had many great chats, while I placed my umpteenth order for Up Your Gas, many thanks.

I'm 70 years old and Up Your Gas has been the only energy supplement I have relied on for 20 years or more. The guarana and green tea is the perfect energy combo, since I am allergic to coffee caffeine. I'm also hypoglycemic so the liquid energy drinks spike my blood sugar, and there's no sugar in Up Your Gas. Another benefit I enjoy is the gingko leaf extract, which improves circulation as well as brain function, a real plus when you're 70! When I tell people about Up Your Gas, the name really gets their attention and they look at me as if to say, "Say what"! But I say it works, it's wonderful!

Sincerely,
Carol Flament
Charlotte, NC
May 5, 2013

I am writing to you regarding your product "UP YOUR GAS", which I purchased at a local Health Food Store. (It's the only store and location I've been able to find them.) About two and a half weeks ago, I purchased a bottle of this product in the hopes that it would help give me energy. For the past several years, I have suffered from low energy (most likely from very low blood pressure and bad eating habits) in the hopes it would help me from being tired so often.

Also, for the past twenty years or so, I have had a constant struggle with my weight and my eating habits. (I'm a major chocoholic and couldn't get through a day without it.) I had problems with bulimia for most of the past 16 years and not eating was a constant struggle. Losing this weight, eating nutritious foods and getting healthy has been a daily battle, which I was always losing.

Over the years, I think I have tried every diet and diet aid on the market. Before I tried your product, I had resorted to taking caffeine tablets (which I'm not suppose to have) to try and solve my problems with food and lack of energy.

The amazing thing about "UP YOUR GAS", which I am so excited about to the point where I wanted to write you, is that your product has pretty much completely taken away my appetite. Since I'm not hungry and have no further cravings for sweets and chocolate, I can choose healthy foods and not eat so much. I've always been one who never left a morsel of food on my plate, but now when I've had enough, I can turn away. (I still sometimes buy chocolate out of habit or from thinking I want it, take a few bites, and throw the rest out!) It would be easy not to eat at all, but I know this is not healthy and would be to the other extreme. (Suffering from bulimia, I've learned enough about anorexia, too.)

And speaking of the bulimia, I have not had a problem with it since I started taking your product two-and-a-half weeks ago. (This is after 16 years!)

I'm losing weight and feeling so much better about myself. I know being tired and having bad eating habits go hand-in-hand but it's a vicious cycle that's hard to break. (If you're tired and/or depressed, you eat; and when you eat, you get tired and/or depressed. No win situation.)

I apologize for this being so long, but your product has been a godsend to me after searching for twenty years for something that would work for me; and I am just so excited about it! (Since I moved to Nashville almost three years ago, I have been pursuing an acting career, but with this added weight (20 pounds), I tend to put it off thinking I'll wait until I get the weight off. Now I can look forward to going after my dream with confidence and the assurance that I'm looking and feeling good.) The other thing I like about the product is that it appears to be all natural ingredients. (Is that correct?) I try never to take anything with chemicals, so this is an added plus. I just hope this Health Food Store continues to carry it for some time to come.

Thank you for "UP YOUR GAS!" I really appreciate it!

Best Wishes,
Karen L. Langford
Nashville, Tennessee
February 25, 2009
Try Up Your Gas For FREE!
Order Up Your Gas Now!

Get Up Your Gas from these Fine Retailers!